blog archives
favorite blogs min shacko funny evon
contact... me Tell me if there are great things around the world to be experienced =>
You are Jubilee! Though you may be young and inexperienced, you havegreat potential and will someday become anadmirable figure. For that to happen, though,you must overcome your juvenile belief systemand adopt a more mature view on life. Which X-Men character are you most like? brought to you by Quizilla hehee....fwah, tukz is miss storm! well, i'm the immature Jubilee! muahahahaha~! Babe's blog on Bartender Sonic is so funny...hahaa! ~shacko~ posted by ashpixie 8:04 PM
Babe and her crap...I so happy they compare me to radiant, energetic babe. I think they see far then like dat say...see near, see my oily face, they must be gagging...ack* Woa but got this very chio eurasian girl there, sure kena kachiao like seow by the guys man...was telling babe she should join star search. I hear got food tasting. Sounds not bad. But if got wine tasting...dunno how sia... *sigh* nice place...but hope will still find a serious full time job soon...pray for me yeah girls? some stupid rhymes..not quite the ones you're used to seeing though ;p JACK AND JILL Went up the hill To have a little fun. Stupid Jill Forgot the pill And now they have a son. MARY HAD A LITTLE LAMB Her father shot it dead Now it goes to school with her Between two hunks of bread. LITTLE MISS Muffet sat on a tuffet, Her clothes all tattered and torn. It had not been the spider that crept up beside her But Little Boy Blue and his horn. SIMPLE SIMON met a Pieman Going to the fair Said Simple Simon to the Pieman "What have you got there?" Said the Pieman unto Simon "Pies, you dumbass!" HUMPTY DUMPTY sat on a wall humpty dumpty had a great fall all the kings horses and all the kings men had scrambled eggs for breakfast again. HEY DIDDLE, DIDDLE, the cat did a piddle, all over the bedside clock, The little dog laughed to see such fun then died of electric shock. GEORGIE PORGY Pudding and Pie Kissed the girls and made them cry. When the boys came out to play He kissed them too 'cause he was gay. peaceout, -zingy- posted by Evon 9:49 AM
hey gers, who's on for blading this sat at east coast? time: say around 4pm.. then we can go catch matrix after that hee.. chilliz posted by chilli aka L 11:42 AM
After looking at the photos...guess what someone's reaction was? "i lk damn fat man! arrgh must diet!" Wait..best part...guess WHO said that? No prizes to the one who can guess who he is...=X posted by Evon 7:57 AM
hey are we confirmed meeting on sat nite to watch matrix? who's on? shacko>> heard from kah that he hasn't caught x-men yet.. can go watch with him hee.. chilli =P posted by chilli aka L 7:56 AM
Aiyoh...i just put up 3 photos and they tell me i've used up 94% of my storage space liao..tsk tsk..dun think my photos are that high resolution anyway. http://photos.yahoo.com/bc/vorernil/lst?.dir=/&.src=ph&.done=http%3a//photos.yahoo.com/&.view=t But be warned, there are only 3 pics in there.. we'll meet up one day to take a look at the photos I got..as well as those tukie's got! peace out, -zingy- posted by Evon 2:16 AM
LADIES, WHO HAVEN'T WATCH XMEN??!!!! TELL ME!!! erm, plss?? by now, you can see that miss shacko is desperate. posted by ashpixie 5:56 AM
jus finished watching amelie poulain (special thanks to tukie's cd).. it's such a great show! after watching it, it gives mi the feeling that life is so beautiful... it seems amazing how little things and events that happen around us can connect and link with each other.. and how amelie can pay attention to such small details.. guess i'll learn from her n take note of fine little details from now on hee.. n btw, the male lead is cute! n heard that he's in the movie amen! hmmzz.. now a bit regret for not catching the show liao.. dunno if alliance francais gonna show it again not.. hee amelie - definitely a must-watch for those who haven't watch this b4! chilliz posted by chilli aka L 1:56 PM
Had a great time today girls, Botanic Gardens is a great place to hang out! Let's chill out there more often! And of cos...HAPPY BIRTHDAY TUKIE! Hope you enjoyed yourself ;) Actually now I know why you suggested bringing red wine, the people in front of us were drinking that AND smoking...still I wonder how those peeps can take it in this humid weather... An interesting page to visit: http://channels.netscape.com/ns/homerealestate/package.jsp?name=fte/bestlookingpeople/bestlookingpeople peace out, -zingy- posted by Evon 9:40 AM
home